Theory of Nanostructures Group

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Fabian Pauly

Login |
 
 

Team

Group leader

Fabian Pauly, Jun.-Prof. Dr.
Room: Z1021; Email: fabian.pauly@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3865

Postdocs

Safa G. Bahoosh, Dr.
Room: Z1017; Email: safa.bahoosh@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 4681

Dongzhe Li, Dr.
Room: Z1013; Email: dongzhe.li@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3846

PhD students

Andreas Irmler, Dipl.-Phys.
Room: Z1017; Email: andreas.irmler@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 4681

Jan Christopher Klöckner, M. Sc.
Room: Z1017; Email: jan.kloeckner@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 4681

Simon Lamowski, M. Sc.
Room: Z1018; Email: simon.lamowski@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3827

Markus Ring, M. Sc. (jointly supervised with Prof. Peter Nielaba, University of Konstanz)
Room: P721; Email: markus.ring@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3747

Werner M. Schosser, B. Sc.
Room: Z1017; Email: werner.schosser@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 4681

Maxim Skripnik, M. Sc.
Room: Z1018; Email: maxim.skripnik@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3827

Dinesh Yadav, M. Sc.
Room: Z1018; Email: dinesh.yadav@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3827

Master students

Felicitas Hellbach, B. Sc.
Room: Z1013; Email: felicitas.hellbach@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3846
León Martin
Room: P1045; Email: leon.martin@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3885
Daniel Möhrle
Room: P1045; Email: daniel.moehrle@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3885

Research assistant

Robert Siebler, B. Sc.
Room: Z1018; Email: robert.siebler@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3827

Canoeing to Pfahlbauten 2016

Back, right to front, left: Fabian Pauly, guest, Safa G. Bahoosh, guest, Dongzhe Li, Jan C. Klöckner, Andreas Irmler, Robert Siebler, León Martin, Werner M. Schosser, Maxim Skripnik, Dinesh Yadav. Date: 12.08.2016